Connect With Morrow

Government - Contacts

Mayor
Name: John Lampl
E-Mail: jlampl@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678.902.0916
Councilman
Name: Khoa Vuong
E-Mail: kvuong@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678.902.0917
Councilwoman
Name: Dorothy Dean
E-Mail: ddean@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 770.961.4002
Councilwoman
Name: Renee Saunders Knight
E-Mail: rknight@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 404.430.2232
Mayor Pro Tem
Name: Van T. Tran
E-Mail: tran@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 470.602.8185
City Manager
Name: Sylvia Redic
E-Mail: sylviaredic@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678.902.0937
City Clerk
Name: Markeeta Lee
E-Mail: cityclerk@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678.902.0928
Municipal Court Judge
Name: C. Crandle Bray
E-Mail: ewest@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678.902.0901
Administration Support/Court Clerk
Name: Essie West
E-Mail: ewest@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678.902.0901
Payroll/HR/Accountant
Name: Hanh Kim
E-Mail: kim@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678.902.0933
Director of Administrative Service/ Finance Officer
Name: Chris Pike
E-Mail: cpike@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678.902.0887
Sanitation
Name: Victor Aguilar
E-Mail: vaguilar@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 770.960.3000
Code Enforcement
Name: Randy Anderson
E-Mail: randerson@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678.902.0927
Permits & Forms
Name: Marti Tracy
E-Mail: mtracy@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678.902.0870
Public Works Director
Name: Billy Warren
E-Mail: bwarren@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678-902-0873
Planning & Economic Development
Name: Bao Dang
E-Mail: bdang@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678-902-0904

City Departments

City Hall
1500 Morrow Rd.
Morrow, GA 30260
yjulio@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 770.961.4002
Fax: 770.960.3002
Municipal Court
1500 Morrow Rd.
Morrow, GA 30260
ewest@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 770.960.3012
Fax: 678.422.5031
Police Department
6311-A Murphy Drive
Morrow, GA 30260
policedept@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 770.961.4006
Fax: 770.960.3017
Public Works
6311-C Murphy Drive
Morrow, GA 30260
publicworks@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 770.968.5497
Fax: 770.968.5498
Fire Department
1500 Morrow Rd.
Morrow, GA 30260
rswint@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 770.961.4008
Fax: 770.960.1631
Finance Department
1500 Morrow Road
Morrow GA 30260
kim@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 770.961.4002
Fax: 770.960.3002
Planning + Economic Development
1500 Morrow Road
Morrow, GA 30260
mtracy@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 770.961.4002
Fax: 770.960.3002