Connect With Morrow

Government - Contacts

Mayor
Name: Jeff Detar
E-Mail: jdetar@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678.902.0936
Councilwoman
Name: Hang Tran
E-Mail: htran@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678.902.0918/770.710.4361
Mayor Pro Tem
Name: Jeanell Bridges
E-Mail: jbridges@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678.902.0927/770.624.4597
Councilman
Name: Christopher Mills
E-Mail: cmills@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 770.296.6646
Councilman
Name: Larry Ferguson
E-Mail: lferguson@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678.902.0919/770.710.4515
City Manager
Name: Sylvia Redic
E-Mail: sylviaredic@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678.902.0937
Municipal Court Judge
Name: Ronald Freeman
E-Mail: ewest@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678.902.0901
Administration Support/Court Clerk
Name: Essie West
E-Mail: ewest@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678.902.0901
Finance/Accounting Clerk
Name: Hanh Kim
E-Mail: kim@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678.902.0875
Code Enforcement
Name: Randy Anderson
E-Mail: randerson@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678.902.0927
City Clerk
Name: Yasmin Julio
E-Mail: yjulio@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678.902.0928
Permits, Planning & Economic Dev.
Name: Marti Tracy
E-Mail: mtracy@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678.902.0870
Finance/Account Manager
Name: Emory McHugh
E-Mail: emchugh@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 770.961.4002

City Departments

City Hall
1500 Morrow Rd.
Morrow, GA 30260
cityclerk@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 770.961.4002
Fax: 770.960.3002
Municipal Court
1500 Morrow Rd.
Morrow, GA 30260
ewest@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 770.960.3012
Fax: 678.422.5031
Police Department
6311-A Murphy Drive
Morrow, GA 30260
policedept@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 770.961.4006
Fax: 770.960.3017
Public Works
6311-C Murphy Drive
Morrow, GA 30260
publicworks@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 770.968.5497
Fax: 770.968.5498
Fire Department
1500 Morrow Rd.
Morrow, GA 30260
firedept@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 770.961.4008
Fax: 770.960.1631
Finance Department
1500 Morrow Road
Morrow GA 30260
emchugh@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 770.961.4002
Fax: 770.960.3002
Planning + Economic Development
1500 Morrow Road
Morrow, GA 30260
development@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 770.961.4002
Fax: 770.960.3002